QBA Committee


Annette Ries
Email: qbandpresident@gmail.com
Mobile: 0401 359 306

Vice President

Jason Curtis


Emily Wright
Email: qbandsecretary@gmail.com

PO Box 8262
Sunnybank. Q. 4109


Mr Bill McIntyre
Email: qbandtreasurer@gmail.com
Phone:  0438 594 203

QBA Registrar

Vanessa Midgley
Email: qldbands@gmail.com 
Phone: 0438 888 457

Committee Members

Tanya Torpy
Linda Stanley
Geoffrey Fry
Rob Ghent

QBA Announcements

Resound relies on the generosity of donors to provide useable, suitabl...
Greetings from the Band Directors' Association (Singapore)! We ar...
The 2020 NBCA Yearbook is now available for you to read through with t...
The 2020 Youth band Applications are now open!!!Tuesday 7th January to...
Date: 27th July 2019Time: 12:00pmPlace: Sunnybank Community and Sports...