Contact Details

All Correspondence:

Queensland Band Association Inc
PO Box 8262
Sunnybank  Q.  4109

Patron:
His Excellency the Honourable Paul de Jersey AC,
http://www.govhouse.qld.gov.au/

 

ABN60 795 850 027

General Enquiry

QBA Committee

President

Annette Ries
Email: a.ries@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0401 359306
 

Vice President

Joshua McKechie
Email: jmckechie@gmail.com
Mobile: 0438 333 887

Secretary

Tanya Torpy
Email: tanya.torpy@optusnet.com.au
Mobile: 0409 260 563

Treasurer

Mr Bill McIntyre
Email: bmcin33@me.com
Phone:  0438 594 203

QBA Registrar

Vanessa Midgley
Email: vanessamidgley@gmail.com or qldbands@gmail.com 
Phone: 0438 888 457
 

Committee Members

Linda Stanley
Email: linda.stanley7@icloud.com

Shane Midgley
Email: Shane.alan.midgley@gmail.com

Jason Curtis
Email: jason.qba@kingcobia.net

Keith Dowsett
Email: keith@dowsett.me

QBA Boards

Drill Advisory Board

Mr Paul Sullivan (Coordinator)
Email: pauls@baseline.com.au
 
Geoff Fry
Email: geoffrey.fry@gmail.com
Mobile: 0434 011 706
 
 
Mr Stephen Lawrence

Music Advisory Board

Josh McKechnie (Chairperson)
jmckechnie@bbc.qld.edu.au
 

Greg Aitken
Email: brass@brassmusic.com.au
07 3278 1311

Edward Kennedy

Peter Younghusband
monkey@kisser.net.au